mnet m countdown releases performance list st of march taaec 0 Mnet M! Countdown releases Performance List 1st of March

Who will “spring” in the month of March?

MBLAQ, B.A.P and Tony & Smash will all debut new songs on the music filled episode tonight, while FT Island, miss A and so many others have prepared their hot stages for fans.

Mnet M Countdown tweeted the complete list of performers on Feburary 29. See if you can find your favorite idols below:

’2012.03.01 MCOUNTDOWN :

<New Song> MBLAQ, TONY & SMASH, B.A.P<Hot Stage>FTIsland, SE7EN, miss A, John Park, K.will, MIRYO, Dal Shabet, Brave Girls, EXID, Stellar, SPICA, Jang Jae In, Kim Greem, Jiggy Dogg…”

Superstar K2‘s John Park and miss A’s Suzy Bae will serve as MCs on the March 1 episode. The show begins at 6pm (KST). Will you be tuning in?

Source: @mnetmcountdown

Hot Searches:
  • Tony & Smash


Leave a reply